School Board

Morehouse Parish School Board Members
District 1 School Board Member

Karen Diel
kdiel@mpsb.us

 

District 2 School Board Member

Louis Melton
lmelton@mpsb.us

 

District 3 School Board Member

Tab Wilkerson
twilkerson@mpsb.us

 

District 4 School Board Member

Rick Hixon
rhixon@mpsb.us

 

District 5 School Board Member

Debbie Wilson
dwilson@mpsb.us

 

District 6 School Board Member

Veronica Tappin
vtappin@mpsb.us

 

District 7 School Board Member

Veronica Tappin
adwilliams@mpsb.us

 

Announcements
Board Meetings
Board Meetings are usually held on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm. 
Committee Meetings
Committee Meetings are usually held on the last Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm. 
2021/22 School Board and Committee Meeting Schedule